PVP

320,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
81

4.5 based on 81 customer reviews

53
22
4
1
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Quite Astonishing!

MDR-100ABN 12-07-2016 por GandalfGreyhelm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Probably the best sounding wireless headphones I've ever used. In order to achieve maximum sound quality you need to use a Sony player that supports the new LDAC wireless codec - which fortunately I do! And, in that case, your ears are in for a treat! Apart from that, the headphones are extremely comfortable, the controls are in jus the right place, and the noise cancelling is superb. For anyone looking for portable, (near) HiRes wireless quality, these cans are unbeatable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Very comfortable to wear

MDR-100ABN 21-05-2018 por Cat12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mine broke and have had to be repaired twice so not sure how long they will last

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

81 avaliações de clientes

0

Great buy

MDR-100ABN 19-01-2019 por Juliet54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this about 3 weeks ago and so pleased with them. They were in the sale in John Lewis and got them in pink. They was one part missing but when I went back to John Lewis, they gave me the part for free. The sound is amazing and feels comfortable over the ears. Very pleased with my purchase and nice not to have dangling wires.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great so far

MDR-100ABN 15-10-2018 por Doombringer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a couple of weeks now. Very happy with it. Wanted something better to listen to audio books and music while using noisy machines like lawn mowers etc. Still have to have volume quite high but they cut out a lot of background noise still. Comfy for long use even while wearing eye wear. I like the touch sensitive controls on the side of the headphones. Effortless Bluetooth connectivity. Great battery life.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Grest sound, poor construction

MDR-100ABN 25-09-2018 por RobLH (Reino Unido)

I love the sound of these headphones, but after 18 months the lining on the ear pads started peeling off, and Sony won't cover any repairs. I reckon that's pretty poor for a supposedly premium product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Marvellous sound

MDR-100ABN 24-09-2018 por hsantos (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product about a week ago and I am truly satisfied with it. It has a marvelous sound quality, it is very easy to use and has a good autonomy. The Active Noise Cancelling gives the experience a superior comfort when commuting.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Very comfortable to wear

MDR-100ABN 21-05-2018 por Cat12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mine broke and have had to be repaired twice so not sure how long they will last

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Works on the plane

MDR-100ABN 15-03-2018 por frund (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Long flight made more enjoyable using these phones. Usual engine roar almost completely gone. I may well use these elsewhere but they are excellent for aircraft.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-100ABN 11-02-2018 por Iguanadon54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with ease of use, connectivity, sound quality and noise cancelling. Material looks like it could have been more precisely attached to the plastic though

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great looking and great sound

MDR-100ABN 09-02-2018 por Waz0077 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased these wireless noise cancelling headphones 2 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the quality and sound. The wireless connectivity works seamlessly and they look fantastic. Great product*****

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant!

MDR-100ABN 31-01-2018 por DSmith96 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These are my first wireless headphones and are perfect for what I needed. Really happy with them!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Solid all rounder

MDR-100ABN 30-01-2018 por Nicov (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago. I like the sturdiness and crisp sound. Could be a bit more power to the music. Only less good point is the noise cancelling which is still letting noise in. But main thing is it is solid easy to use and delivers a good experience overall.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good NC and sound quality

MDR-100ABN 20-01-2018 por Bidge (Reino Unido)

I have been diagnosed with some hearing loss. This manifests itself in the human speech frequencies, specifically the initial and closing sound of a word, which if there is any background noise I struggle to catch those areas of a word. I thought I’d try some NC headphones as this has impacted on my ability to watch and enjoy movies/ listen to music. I have had to resort to Subtitles to enjoy films. realise that the NC on this set is not the best available on the market, nor is it even the best available from Sony. However as my budget is extremely tight, I thought I’d try a mid range set of Sony’s as I only want the NC ability for home use. The blurb on the NC informs you that they will reduce low frequency background noise and yup they do. What they should be less effective at is vocal range frequencies, but they still take much of that out the picture too. With my wife watching Youtube, my boy playing his Switch and them both holding a conversation at the same time, as me enjoying a movie on Netflix they reduce pretty much everything that was happening in the background. The conversation could still be picked up (but the words for about 95% of the time were indistinct and didn’t really stop me from hearing what I was trying to listen to. Although my son who has an extremely deep (and loud) voice still can break through with distinct words/phrases much more often than the wives voice who I almost never hear when NC is activated. The games console and Youtube just disappeared from my awareness altogether though. So does the NC serve my needs. Mostly is the honest answer. Do they serve my needs enough. Absolutely. More than enough background is killed off for me to get full enjoyment from both my music and Netflix. Where things get interesting though is on the sound clarity. On some newer albums that I have picked up I can hear quieter segments within the background of some tunes that I haven’t heard before. I just didn’t know those parts of the songs existed. The depth to the sound was also extremely gratifying. It has life that I haven’t experienced due to my hearing loss for a long time now. If you are price conscious/restricted (I picked these up in the boxing day sale) and want a decent set of NC cans that delivers good sound then I for one would recommend these.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-100ABN 20-01-2018 por Jamie1234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tried these out on a week long holiday. With 28 hours battery life, did not have to recharge at any point! The noise cancelling feature worked well on the plane and allowed me to sleep much easier. You never notice how much background sound there is around you until you put these on! The music quality is good. I find you can hear greater detail from instruments then any standard pair of headphones. The controls are perfect and represent real thought in the engineering process. For example the touch pad on the right ear is fantastic (volume, track selection, pause/play and the feature that switches to ambient so you can hear someone without taking the headphones off).

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Noise Cancelling Headphones

MDR-100ABN 18-01-2018 por Sammy1958 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic sound, great noise cancelling, just used them on a flight. Maybe the on off button could of been better placed, but that's a minor issue

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-100ABN 08-01-2018 por paul234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received these headphones as a gift and as a replacement for my lost Parrot Zik. The sound is great, crystal clear and true, they are very lightweight and easy to operate. The Bluetooth connection is actually very good, the music continued to play normally even though my computer was behind several walls. The downside is the noise cancellation, the headphones already cancels a lot of the outside noise and when the noise cancellation is active, only the small noises are cancelled out. There isn’t a huge difference when it’s on or off. Also, after 30min wearing the headphones, my ears start to heat up, whichever almost never happened with my Parrot Zik. I guess it is because of how the cushions are. Overall, great headphones!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Not great base wise

MDR-100ABN 16-12-2017 por Foggysteam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got it as a gift and I love it Noise cancelling is great in trains, Very good quality, feels good and sturdy I would have preferred a better base, Not very comfortable for long hours, Footsteps are distorting the music when walking even at slow pace if NC is on expected a higher volume but over all worth the money

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant product

MDR-100ABN 09-12-2017 por isaacgri (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quality headphones with amazing features such as noise cancelling which work really well. Reasonably small form factor and reasonably comfortable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect!

MDR-100ABN 19-11-2017 por VCAL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones cut out external noise wonderfully, they are light and easy to use and the colour is great. The battery time is also exceptional. Overall a perfect product and the price is considerably more competitive than its rivals.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

wireless noise cancelling stereo headset

MDR-100ABN 10-10-2017 por Male69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought it just over a month ago Sep 2017 before we flew to Canada and enjoyed them especially on all the flights we took across Canada

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Delighted

MDR-100ABN 24-08-2017 por Anne64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my autistic child really great sound very happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony - h.ear on wireless NC headphones

MDR-100ABN 23-08-2017 por daveri (Reino Unido)

At 78 years of age and with less than perfect hearing (I wear hearing aids for day to day use) I have been more than pleasantly surprised with the sound quality and ease of use of this product. Previously I used good quality in-ear earphones to listen to a wide range of music. The first thing that struck me on first use was that I was hearing sound that was not previously provided by the earphones that I had used previously and that there was a depth to the music that I had not heard for years.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great noise cancelling clear sound

MDR-100ABN 22-07-2017 por CheekyCelt (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comfortable to wear, long battery life, shuts out ambient noise and delivers crisp sound with good bass. What's not to like? OK the price is at the premium end of the spectrum but you get what you pay for. I'd recommend them to rock music fans.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Ear Phones

MDR-100ABN 17-07-2017 por Mac6752 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with my purchase and really enjoying listening to my music

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony

MDR-100ABN 25-06-2017 por 6643w1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good value for home and holiday use if I do not have access to my sound system

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Nice cans

MDR-100ABN 23-06-2017 por Jonk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

comfortable clear and dynamic sound great charge hold and connectivity

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

MDR-100ABN 22-06-2017 por Bigears1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these now for a couple of weeks, nice comfortable headphone,good sound not HiFi but more than good enough for music or speech on the move. Noise cancellation works well especially low frequency noise and if it's windy can be turned off to avoid wind noise. Only gripe is that on/off switch is hard to find by touch only. Great battery life.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0