PVP

99,90 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
12

4.6 based on 12 customer reviews

8
3
1
0
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Positivas mais úteis
0

liked

MDR-XB70BT 01-09-2018 por motanu

I see in store and i buy. nice look anyway. I wish to have buton for music jump forward or back

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great Sound Terrible Design

MDR-XB70BT 09-09-2019 por Gdon936

Bought this about 3 weeks ago and very disappointed. The sound from the headphones is faultless but the design of the phones is useless. I am a 67 year old who only walks on a treadmill for 5 miles at a time and the phones were all over the place slipping everywhere. I used the small wire tidy the second time I used them which was slightly better. They were so bad I went out and bought a cheaper set for the gym. These would be absolutely useless for runners!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

12 avaliações de clientes

0

Compact and Excellent Quality

MDR-XB70BT 07-11-2019 por greenmachine

Very happy with this purchase - packs down small for travel, reliable and easy to use. Slight issue with mic getting covered by my collar when on a call.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound Terrible Design

MDR-XB70BT 09-09-2019 por Gdon936

Bought this about 3 weeks ago and very disappointed. The sound from the headphones is faultless but the design of the phones is useless. I am a 67 year old who only walks on a treadmill for 5 miles at a time and the phones were all over the place slipping everywhere. I used the small wire tidy the second time I used them which was slightly better. They were so bad I went out and bought a cheaper set for the gym. These would be absolutely useless for runners!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB70BT 26-02-2019 por Muckey

These have a great sound, thought the strap night get on my nerves but after a couple of mins you forget all about it. Easy to set up and connect to my different devises

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Base is good!

MDR-XB70BT 02-11-2018 por Rmds

So far so good! These are good I had beats prior to these and the base is a lot better with the Sony head phones. I like a good bit of base so far so good let’s hope they last longer than the beats

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

liked

MDR-XB70BT 01-09-2018 por motanu

I see in store and i buy. nice look anyway. I wish to have buton for music jump forward or back

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB70BT 09-06-2018 por Rahmatullahs The One

Very good product.I brought this no other reason but only for bass and its excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Delighted

MDR-XB70BT 19-01-2018 por riccardof

Previously, I only ever used earphones that came with a phone or music player but decided I'd like a wireless product that would stay in my ears when walking. The XB70BT had some excellent reviews and after a couple of weeks of regular use I am also very pleased with the product. The sound quality is a revelation to my inexperienced ears and is stunningly good, plus they stay in place around the neck while moving and are easily controlled on the move. Very pleased with this purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

0

Almost Perfect

MDR-XB70BT 20-11-2017 por tellingd

Had these for about a month - replaced a set of completely wireless bluetooth in-ear 'phones whose sound quality was OK but sound kept dropping out. These Sony wired 'phones have noticeably better sound, better bass and the sound doesn't break up at all. Only thing that could be better would be some indication of battery level, but I'm being picky - battery life is good.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

2

0

Good product

MDR-XB70BT 11-11-2017 por Vinny c

Good headphones and a great battery life perfect for what I need and a good price

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

0

Easy to use

MDR-XB70BT 10-11-2017 por Corydory

These are easy to connect and provide excellent sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Great sound!

MDR-XB70BT 13-10-2017 por affeklounas

I use them at the gym 1.5-2 hours 4 times a week since last June. The sound is so good especially deep bass. Earbuds are very comfortable, they sit perfectly in ears. Never felt out.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

1

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-XB70BT 07-01-2017 por Dis55

I brought these at Xmas as was fed up with wires hanging everywhere. The Bluetooth has not lost signal at at all and the sound quality is brilliant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

30

9