PVP

199,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
23

4.3 based on 23 customer reviews

12
7
3
0
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

Noise Reduction Superb!

MDR-EX750NA 15-04-2017 por DW76

Bought these earphones for a long haul flight and they worked wonders. Was sitting at the door as I had booked extra leg room seats so it was the noise was greater. Clicking the noise reduction feature cancelled this out. Excellent product. Just remember to switch off noise reduction and charge it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Does the job

MDR-EX750NA 12-11-2015 por Hiddenemotionz

Bought this product three weeks ago, it works perfectly, but just one problem. It needs sony software to be at its best. This means some songs will simply just sound weird especially when they have a deep bass. Otherwise, they are awesome

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

23 avaliações de clientes

0

Sony h.ear in NC BRILLIANT ITEM

MDR-EX750NA 28-06-2020 por sherro66

Colourful finishes Comfortable and secure fit Crisp, fast and agile sound i am not too sure about the sound cancelling which doesn't appear to be as much affective as others Sony sound cancelling headphones liKe the WH-1000XM2 / 3

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

In ear mdrex750

MDR-EX750NA 30-11-2018 por Jakelukesdad

Great sound for in ear phones plus noise cancelling not bad but make sure you select the best fit buds for your ears for it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

MDR-EX750NA 13-02-2018 por Paul F

I purchased this to accompany my Sony Hi-Res Walkman. The noise cancelling works brilliantly and the sound quality from Flac files is amazing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

They fall out all the time!

MDR-EX750NA 13-12-2017 por willford83

I think these have a pretty serious design flaw. The buds are so heavy, they always fall out of my ear. In the end I returned them because my unit stopped charging. I had used them on a couple of flights. The annoying thing was that I would be listening to something and drifting off to sleep, then the earbuds would fall out.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great quality that meets expectations

MDR-EX750NA 16-10-2017 por Garethyduw

Overall quality is superb. Want: better cable material and inline controls

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Tangle free headphones

MDR-EX750NA 16-09-2017 por Violette2013

A replacement for my old ones which had lasted 7 years and I didn't want the over the ears type. Totally reliable with great sound. Love the colour which is blue jade. My only dislike is the ear buds slightly protrude so they're not as comfortable when wearing hats or cycle helmets.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

In ear Sony Noise Reduction Headphones

MDR-EX750NA 20-06-2017 por TC32

I bought these a couple of weeks back and used them on my train journey home from holiday this weekend and loved them! The train noise including the air con was all blocked out and I could hear my music perfectly. Very comfortable they come with a range of ear piece covers which is great. Charging worked fine. I've only used them for a couple of hours so far, but I love them. Pink is so fun too!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Som excelente

MDR-EX750NA 09-06-2017 por fneves

Apenas tenho pena que os phones, dado o seu design, sejam fáceis de sair da orelha comparados aos meus anteriores, mesmo trocando as borrachas...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Noise Reduction Superb!

MDR-EX750NA 15-04-2017 por DW76

Bought these earphones for a long haul flight and they worked wonders. Was sitting at the door as I had booked extra leg room seats so it was the noise was greater. Clicking the noise reduction feature cancelled this out. Excellent product. Just remember to switch off noise reduction and charge it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Peace and love!

MDR-EX750NA 25-02-2017 por Bennybb

Purchased to help with noisy neighbours. They muffle most of the noise, only sudden loud noises get through a bit. Sound quality good. Not so comfortable lying down but ok if you don't lie directly on them. Love the blue colour.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than I thought

MDR-EX750NA 07-01-2017 por JemCol

After reading many disheartening reviews about the sound quality and noise isolation being poor I was surprised at how wrong they are. Obviously the sound quality isn't as good as normal earphones of the same price the sound quality is noticeably better than other earphones I have used before. I have used these earphones whilst studying in a noisy room and was shocked that I couldn't hear anything apart from music which was at a low volume, the noise isolation is so versatile because of the 3 different settings and this is probably its best feature

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Poor battery life

MDR-EX750NA 07-08-2016 por Mlc100

Bought this over the Bose in-ear and wonder if I made a mistake. The earphones are unbalanced and the remote a little heavy so without the clip to keep it slightly elevated it drags on the ear pieces. The clip to hold it broke on first use and the battery pack barely lasts a day even though I only use for an hour on the way to work and maybe an hour home. I switch it off when I get to work so it isn't left on so rather disappointing.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good quality product

MDR-EX750NA 11-07-2016 por dttttttttttttttttttttttt

I like the design of this product, as I was looking for a small noise cancelling earphones, so this fits the bill. It is a quality product, albeit a bit on the expensive side. The earphone are good in use, the only slight annoying feature is the location of the battery. Should have an option to detach the earphones from the battery pack when not using the noise cancelling function.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Very effective

MDR-EX750NA 09-04-2016 por Maker

The only snag is that the earpiece sticks out making sleep difficult on long haul flights, but this is a minor issue.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Excellent earbuds for the money

MDR-EX750NA 23-03-2016 por FrequentFlyer

I bought these earbuds for use when travelling light. I have owned both Phillips and Sony noise cancelling earbuds in the past and this pair is by far the best. The battery life is sufficient for all but the longest flights. The noise cancelling works well for most background noise, but does allow some speech through (e.g airplane announcements). Not sure if this is by design. These are not a replacement for over ear noise cancelling headphones like my Bose quiet comfort qc25'sin terms of sound quality and noise cancelling, but they don't sit in the same space. The fact they are available in a range of colours other than traditional black or silver is a bonus.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Compact and Quiet

MDR-EX750NA 16-03-2016 por Alice83

I bought these to replace an older pair of on-ear NC headphones that had been stolen. I primarily use them when flying, and I was extremely pleased with both the quality of the noise reduction as well as the sound when using them with the in-flight entertainment system. The convenient pouch also keeps it all tidy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Perfect ear phone

MDR-EX750NA 06-02-2016 por Hslayer81

I like this ear phone, the noise cancelling is perfect on you turn the switch on you will be in another world away from any noise around you. I highly recommend this ear phones.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great product

MDR-EX750NA 27-01-2016 por Gideon751

This product is better for a non Xperia phone user because of the noise cancellation

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Pleased

MDR-EX750NA 22-01-2016 por Big ears 23

They certainly do what they're supposed to! Seven more characters done!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Compact, comfortable, great noise canceling.

MDR-EX750NA 22-01-2016 por PSSA

These earbuds replaced my quiet comfort Bose earphones. They work great and are especially good when flying. The noise canceling feature is better than my quiet comfort so I am well pleased.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Sound Cancelling Earphones

MDR-EX750NA 15-12-2015 por ruairidh74

I have been using these earphones for over a month now. So far they have been great! Amazing quality audio and sound cancellation. However, the sound cancelling doesn't work properly when travelling on vehicles with high turbulence (e.g. Buses), as this affects the mics. on the sides of the earbuds, thus affecting the cancellation. This distorts the audio and can make it quite unpleasant to listen to. Although overall, apart from Buses, everywhere else the cancellation is great and works perfectly. Great Earphones, highly recommended!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Good in their own right without noise reduction

MDR-EX750NA 12-11-2015 por Stuartalive

I bought these to replace my Sony XBA-1Ps, and they are a wonderful upgrade. The strong bass that never appeared on the previously named model is plentiful here, and the detail in the treble is amazing up to 40KHz (Madonna's Frozen well worth a listen). Vocals are also strong. The noise reduction is good but not completely effective; in some ways it actually amplifies some sounds by cutting out others (such as train noise disappearing only to leave the sound of people talking coming through quite clearly, which is more irritating), though they are wonderful at cutting out external base (the real sound polluter).

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Does the job

MDR-EX750NA 12-11-2015 por Hiddenemotionz

Bought this product three weeks ago, it works perfectly, but just one problem. It needs sony software to be at its best. This means some songs will simply just sound weird especially when they have a deep bass. Otherwise, they are awesome

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0